Robert Flatley

Robert Flatley has been Councillor for Ilkeston East since May 2017 and is the youngest Derbyshire County Councillor have been elected at the age of 20.

If you would like to contact Cllr Flatkley you can reach him at or on 07970 741565.

See Also

Kewal Singh Athwal

Kewal Sing Athwal serves Sawley as both the Borough and County Councillor. Cllr Athwal is also Chairman of the Audit Committee on Derbyshire County Council.

Alan Griffiths

Alan Griffiths is the County Councillor for Long Eaton, serving the communities of Long Eaton, Nottingham Road and Long Eaton Central.

Carol Hart

Carol Hart is the county councillor for Breadsall and West Hallam, serving the communities of Breadsall, Little Eaton, Morley, West Hallam and Stanley. She was first elected in 2004 and serves as the Cabinet Member for Health and Communities.

Garry Hickton

Garry Hickton serves his community in two roles, one on Erewash Borough Councillor as councillor for Derby Road West in Long Eaton and he is the County Councillor for Petersham, also in Long Eaton.

Tony King

Tony King has been the councillor for Ilkeston West since May 2017, serving the communities of Little Hallam, Kirk Hallam, Shipley Common and Ilkeston (west of Heanor Road).

Wayne Major

Wayne Major serves Sandiacre both on the Borough Councillor and on the County Councillor. He is also Deputy Leader of the Borough Council and Lead Member for Resources. On the County Council he is also the Cabinet Support Member for Adult Care.

Robert Parkinson

Robert Parkinson is the councillor for Breaston. He serves Breaston both on Erewash Borough Council and Derbyshire County Council.